Bestyrelsen i Tejn IF

Navn Bestyrelsespost Kontakt
   
Kim Rasmussen Formand formand@tejnif.dk
Tue Seifert Boeskov Næstformand tue@corleone.com
Thomas Nielsen Sekretær thoni@live.dk
Michael Wiedenbein Kasserer kasser@tejnif.dk

 Afdelingsformænd

Afdeling Navn Kontakt

Julemessen

Badminton

Laila S. Jørgensen                                                  messe@tejnif.dk

Laila S. Jørgensen                                                  badminton@tejnif.dk 

Gymnastik Mimi Steenberg gymnastik@tejnif.dk
Petanque Anne Hegner anneb.hegner@gmail.com
Løb Lene Møller lob@tejnif.dk
Bordtennis Vilmer Funch bordtennis@tejnif.dk
Fodbold
Steffen Kristiansen/Steen Komstedt
fodbold@tejnif.dk
e-Sport Jonas Paulsen esport@tejnif.dk